Pick a Parade

$5
Oshun and Krewe Of Cleopatra
Friday, February 22 @ 6:00 PM
$10
Pontchartrain, Choctaw, and Freret
Saturday, February 23 @ 1:00 PM
$10
Sparta and Pygmalion
Saturday, February 23 @ 6:00 PM
$10
Femme Fatale, Carrollton, King Arthur, and Alla
Sunday, February 24 @ 11:00 AM
$15
Ancient Druids and Krewe Of Nyx
Wednesday, February 27 @ 6:30 PM
$30
Babylon, Chaos, and Muses
Thursday, February 28 @ 5:30 PM
$20
Hermes, d'Etat, and Morpheus
Friday, March 1 @ 6:00 PM
$20
Iris and Tucks
Saturday, March 2 @ 10:00 AM
$65
Endymion
Saturday, March 2 @ 4:15 PM
$20
Okeanos, Mid-City, and Thoth
Sunday, March 3 @ 11:00 AM
$65
Bacchus
Sunday, March 3 @ 5:15 PM
$30
Proteus and Orpheus
Monday, March 4 @ 5:15 PM
$65
Zulu, Rex, Elks, and Crescent City
Tuesday, March 5 @ 8:00 AM
Medium
Poydras B