Pick a Parade

Parades

SOLD OUT
Friday, February 2 @ 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 3 @ 1:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 3 @ 5:30 PM
SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 4 @ 11:00 AM
SOLD OUT
Wednesday, February 7 @ 6:15 PM
SOLD OUT
Thursday, February 8 @ 5:30 PM
SOLD OUT
Friday, February 9 @ 5:30 PM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 10 @ 11:00 AM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 10 @ 4:15 PM
SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 11 @ 11:00 AM
SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 11 @ 5:15 PM
SOLD OUT
Monday, February 12 @ 5:15 PM
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, February 13 @ 8:00 AM
Transparent image used for Image Map Links

We make it easy to plan your Mardi Gras parade celebrations. Gather the most up-to-date New Orleans parade schedules, check parade times, and map parade routes. Plan your Mardi Gras itinerary in minutes! Purchase your parade tickets today to get front-row access to multiple New Orleans parades.

You don't want to miss the colorful parade floats of Orpheus and Bacchus or the festive riders of Endymion. Bring a large bag to store all of your decorated coconuts from Zulu or the dazzling shoes from Muses. Every parade you attend will bring excitement, joy, and leave a lasting memory of the fun New Orleans can provide.

Every New Orleans parade has something different to offer. Dance along with the local bands, catch numerous beads, and enjoy the magic of Mardi Gras. The parades present one-of-a-kind sights and sounds you have to experience for yourself.

Mardi Gras is more than just a one-day carnival. Mardi Gras parades happen during the weeks leading up to Fat Tuesday as well, so check the parade times and come early to experience all of them!