Parades

SOLD OUT
Friday, January 29 @ 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, January 30 @ 1:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, January 30 @ 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Sunday, January 31 @ 12:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Wednesday, February 3 @ 6:30 PM
SOLD OUT
Thursday, February 4 @ 5:45 PM
SOLD OUT
Friday, February 5 @ 6:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 6 @ 11:00 AM
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 6 @ 4:15 PM
SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 7 @ 11:00 AM
SOLD OUT
Sunday, February 7 @ 5:15 PM
SOLD OUT
Monday, February 8 @ 5:15 PM
$60 ONSITE
Tuesday, February 9 @ 8:00 AM

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the rain cancellation/refund policy?
Refunds are issued ONLY if parades are cancelled due to weather conditions.
Is parking available for grand stand ticket holders?
Parking is not provided. Ample public parking options are available in the immediate area.
Is there a bathroom?
Portable public restrooms are available in numerous locations on Lafayette Square.
Is smoking allowed in the stands?
Smoking is not allowed in the stands.
Is there assigned seating?
General admittance seating throughout — there are no reserved seats.
Are children allowed?
Yes, provided they have a ticket. Tickets are required for every person, regardless of age.
Is food and beverage available?
Numerous food and beverage options are available in the immediate area. You may exit and re-enter the stands at any times during the parades.
Are the grand stands wheelchair accessible?
Yes, the first row. It's important to arrive early - no seats are reserved.
Are ice chests or other food/beverage containers allowed?
Sorry, ice chests and other large containers are not allowed. Ample food/beverage is available from vendors in the area.
I did not receive an email after I placed my order. Can this be re-sent?
Yes. Please click here to find your order and resend the receipt email. These emails are sent from tickets@MardiGrasParadeTickets.com. Please be sure to add this email address to your address book to reduce the risk that your spam filter will block it.